top of page

UPCOMING EVENTS AT THE RIVOLI

Untitled 2.jpeg

SOUL, BOOGIE & RARE GROOVE

Fri 14th June 7.30pm

2022_03_12-RougesDisco-9.jpg

70s, 80s DISCO

Sat 29th June 8pm

2022_03_12-RougesDisco-9.jpg

THE BIG 90s NIGHT

Sat 13th July 8pm

thumbnail_IMG_0631.jpg

CHARLES JUKEBOX

BALLROOM DANCE

Sat 10th August 7.30pm

fab_jam.jpg

FAB, GLAM TO THE JAM

Fri 20th September 7.30pm

REGGAE_HR_7443 copy 2.jpeg

REGGAE AT THE RIVOLI

Fri 4th October 7.30pm

32.jpg

HALLOWEEN 70S, 80S DISCO & FRIGHT NIGHT

Sat 26th October 8pm

fright night new times.jpg

FRIGHT NIGHT CINEMA

THE SHINING 

Wed 30th October 7pm

REGGAE_HR_7443 copy 2.jpeg

REGGAE AT THE RIVOLI

Fri 1st November 7.30pm

2022_03_12-RougesDisco-9.jpg

THE BIG 90s NIGHT

Sat 16th November 8pm

REGGAE_HR_7443 copy 2.jpeg

NORTHERN SOUL

Fri 6th December 7.30pm

wham_christmas copy.jpg

CHRISTMAS 70S, 80S DISCO & FUNK

Sat 14th December 8pm

HD_A3 copy.jpeg

HONEYDIP

Sat 22nd June 8pm

REGGAE_HR_7443 copy 2.jpeg

REGGAE AT THE RIVOLI

Fri 5th July 7.30pm

DSC_0859.jpeg

NORTHERN SOUL

Fri 26th July 7.30pm

NS_LR_7001.jpg

NORTHERN SOUL

Fri 30th Aug 7.30pm

000039360020.jpg

NORTHERN SOUL

Fri 27th Sep 7.30pm

Disco_2.jpeg

THE BIG 90s NIGHT

Sat 12th October 8pm

fright night new times.jpg

FRIGHT NIGHT CINEMA

THE LOST BOYS

Mon 28th October 7pm

fright night new times.jpg

FRIGHT NIGHT CINEMA

HOCUS POCUS

Thu 31th October 5pm

fab_jam_2 copy 2.jpg

FAB, GLAM TO THE JAM

Fri 8th November 7.30pm

000039360020.jpg

NORTHERN SOUL

Fri 22nd November 7.30pm

wham_christmas copy.jpg

CHRISTMAS 70S, 80S DISCO & FUNK

Sat 7th December 8pm

NS_Dec23_LR_7886 _BW.jpg

SOUL, BOOGIE & RARE GROOVE

Sat 28th June 8pm

DSC_0859.jpeg

NORTHERN SOUL

Fri 28th June 7.30pm

reach_up_ JULY copy1.jpg

REACH UP HOUSE WONDERLAND

Sat 6th July 8pm

Disco_1.jpg

70s, 80s Disco

Sat 27th July 8pm

2022_03_12-RougesDisco-9.jpg

THE BIG 90s NIGHT

Sat 14th September 8pm

Disco_1.jpg

70s, 80s DISCO

Sat 28th Sep 8pm

NS_LR_8555bw.jpg

NORTHERN SOUL

Fri 18th October 7.30pm

fright night new times.jpg

FRIGHT NIGHT CINEMA

CARRIE (1976)

Tue 29th October 7pm

fright_night_2024_2 copy.jpg

FRIGHT NIGHT CINEMA

THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW

Thu 31th October 8.15pm

NS_Dec23_LR_7886 _BW.jpg

NORTHERN SOUL

Fri 15th November 7.30pm

thumbnail_IMG_0631.jpg

CHARLES JUKEBOX

BALLROOM DANCE

Sat 30th November 7.30pm

NS_LR_7001.jpg

NORTHERN SOUL

Fri 13th December 7.30pm

bottom of page